MEET ‘EM LEG BONES

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: Modparade | Leggings: BlackMilk | Shoes: Dr. Martens | Bag: Cotton On

This whole outfit came very naturally. Started with me getting the leg bones during BlackMilk’s Cyber Sale & chancing upon this maroon long sleeves top at Modparade’s sale (sales everywhere). The moment I bought the top, I already have the combination in my head; these two pieces will go so well together. Then I went shopping in Bugis & happened to see the cat cap. I long wanted to get one, but was afraid of the sizing cause my head’s pretty small; tried it on & viola! It fits perfectly but retailing at SGD22, I wasn’t sure if I want to fork out that amount for a hat. Long story short, I got it on TheScarletRoom for only SGD10, such a steal! But I’ve to admit the size kind of differs, this was a little bigger compared to the one I tried on.

It still looks good though, I hope.
What do you think?

One response to “MEET ‘EM LEG BONES

Leave a Reply

