TWO-ONE GIFTS







(From top to bottom: Family & Relatives, BlackMilk From The Boy, Dear Jamie Kelly ChuXuan, Ultimate Favourite Dr. Martens, BFFs JiaWei Jodie, Moustache Accessories, NUS Girlfriends)

I count myself a lucky girl. Since young I never had a lot of friends, & never do I need a lot of friends. All I have is just what I need & hold dear to. Just like what I always say “I don’t have a lot of friends, but all I have are my true friends.” Those who will be there with me through ups & downs, those who I can relate to.

I appreciate you guys for appearing in my life, sincerely.

Leave a Reply

