WHEN NEON MEETS HAPPY SOCKS

Top (OakhamMarket), skirt (CottonOn), socks (HappySocks), shoes (Dr. Martens), necklace (H&M).




A different way I’m posting my look of the day, this was impromptu at my best friend’s twenty-first party. No nice place nor bf as photographer, just a random shot. Had to share this because I feel that this particular outfit deserves it. High-waist denim skirt with the cut-out cropped top I’ve been eyeing on Oakham Market & most importantly, my Dr. Martens mary-janes paired with polka Happy Socks (they really do makes you happy). Neon studs necklace bought from H&M not too long ago, always been lovin’ the neon colour, such a cheerful colour.

Just give me anything high-waisted with cropped tops/ oversized shirts. I’ll live with it.
Party post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

