STYLE INSPIRATION: GILLIAN ZINSER

(credits to company.co.uk)

Her style’s all I ever wanted. First noticed her in 90210 as Ivy Sullivan & I really love Ivy’s style in the show; surfer girl with really awesome dress sense. Little did I know Ivy was very much like Gillian herself; limitless style & she brings out every possible clothing effortlessly. After reading the interview she did with Company Magazine, I totally fell in love with her.
If there’s someone I wish I were, it’ll be her.

Grab the magazine at any local book store (retailing at SGD8.90 if I didn’t remember wrongly)! Loads of fashion & style reads too, one that I’d recommend.

Leave a Reply

