TAKE ME FOR A RIDE

Bralet (H&M), riding pants (AmericanApparel), outerwear (Modparade), shoes (Dr. Martens), bag (CambridgeSatchel), bracelets (D.I.Y).














Probably the only time I’ll have so many photos for an outfit post. The route out Riders Café reminds me so much of Germany (without the weather of course); bf & I had so much fun exploring the place for photo taking, it was really hot but that’s what makes Singapore so awesome too. Where could be a better place to put on my riding pants, if only I had a chance to ride on the horses. The roads were most of the time empty, best place to shoot. Don’t laugh, but I tried to mimic Michael Jackson’s pose, never mind if you don’t get it, just thought it was a great opportunity to do so since I was wearing my vintage pointy Martens. Feet ached the whole day after the numerous tries, no regrets (: indeed difficult to capture one perfect shot.

I’d really love to take horse riding lessons.

Leave a Reply

