DENIM WITH A CHANCE OF STUDS

Bralet, pants (TheScarletRoom), denim vest (D.I.Y), wedges (Mum’s), clutch (online spree).





Was thinking of naming my look ‘The Scarlet Room‘ which happens to be my favourite online store (apart from Modparade; different style) as out of the three pieces above, two belongs to them. Just received their bralet recently & I couldn’t wait to wear it out. It’s slightly big for me but it looks awesome nonetheless. Their perfect waisted white pants that I’ve introduced before & since Mum’s currently overseas, I’ve decided to take the chance & wear this pretty white wedges out (: it’s so very comfortable! If you missed out my previous entry on the D.I.Y studded denim vest, do check it out here!

So close to having an all white oufit yet again.

Leave a Reply

