COLLECTION | HAPPY FEET


“One can never have enough socks.”

It’s true. My current collection shown in the first (excluding my newly bought Happy Socks), & the second simply just My Happy Socks Collection. Never thought I’d be able to be a proud owner of twelve pairs, it’s really a huge feat! Call me crazy but let me tell you – totally worth it. So, largely comes from Happy Socks. Most from Daiso, at SGD2 a pair, you have to admit it’s a pretty awesome deal. Oh & all the solid coloured ones are from Pasar Malam (night market here in Singapore). Those are only SGD1 each!Others come from all over; H&M, Topshop, NewLook. I honestly get my socks anywhere everywhere, but now I’ve a good six five pairs of Happy Socks awaiting, might very much go on a socks hiatus.

Apparently most of my socks are polka-dotted. They are just so attractive aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

