AN AFFAIR OF CHARACTER

Top (vintage), shorts (Taobao), shoes (D.I.Y), bag (giveaway), accessories (Forever21, Gmarket).






Never fail to say this each time I put on a pair of shorts – one of the rare times. This whole outift’s very much thrifted, probably below SGD30? Star of the show got to be my very own D.I.Y studded plimsolls (tutorial up soon); am just so glad I’ve got the chance to complete those, perfecto. Oversize denim shorts which I’m lovin’ to bits, bought three pairs at a go for the girlfriends too & recently got the jeans version from Modparade. My pyjamas looking shirt, so comfortable & the prints are just so lovely. Should have bought more when I was in Bangkok, all the shirts were truly vintage, how nice.

Like my ombré tote? It’s D.I.Y too, but not by me. Won it from a giveaway by PastelBubbles. Really awesome tote & able to hold all my stuffs. Thanks so much Floris!

2 responses to “AN AFFAIR OF CHARACTER

    • Thanks so much Aimee! I’m a huge fan of your blog too, always inspired by you 😀 you’ve no idea how happy I am now to see your comment! Really thankful!

Leave a Reply

