COLOUR BLOCK V2

Dress (BugisStreet), blazer (Bangkok), shoes (RiverIsland), clutch (Taobao), neklace (spree).





Named it Colour Block V2 because it seems like a continuation of my previous look ‘Colour Block‘, just so coincidental that both clashing colours are pink with electric blue & both worn for attending twenty-first party. This dress caught my eye solely due to the cut-out front, I realised I’ve a liking to anything cut-out recently. Not long ago the whole cape blazer was in-trend & I managed to get this in Bangkok at a sale. Not really a cape blazer, more of a vest with an extra piece of chiffon attached.

Nonetheless, I feel like a superwoman.

Leave a Reply

