BLUE WASHED

Top (gift), pants, necklace (H&M), socks (Topshop), shoes (Dr.Martens), clutch (online spree).




I kind of love this whole blue outfit. Electric blue seems pretty good on my skin tone. Wanted to go all blue with blue socks/ shoes; what I had in mind was this outfit matched with sequin blue oxfords, so perfect! Sadly I don’t own any so as usual I wore my Dr. Martens & chose a maroon pair of socks for a little contrast instead. What do you think?

P.S.: The pants from H&M’s really comfy & it was going for only SGD20. Thinking of getting in other colours but my friend told me it was off the racks. Ohwell, not meant to be.

2 responses to “BLUE WASHED

Leave a Reply

