VOTE FOR ME! POSHISM X DR. MARTENS

Galaxy purple swimsuit (BlackMilk), shorts (Taobao), jacket (Gmarket), boots (Dr. Martens).







After posting outfits for close to two years now, it’s the very first time I’m taking part in a competition & reason being? Prize at stake’s the love of my life – Dr. Martens. So to pair with the love, only outfit I can think of that’s equally awesome would be BlackMilk. Proud to be a sharkie I must say!

“Poshism is a street fashion community and platform inspired by street fashion blogs such as The Satorialist and Facehunter. Created to join the hands of fashion savvy individuals and street style photographers from all over the globe, Poshism.com is a platform to meet, share and inspire street fashion.”

It’s some what similar to Lookbook yet different in some way. Most importantly it’s founded in my sunny island – Singapore! Ok straight to the point. Please vote for me! First round ends coming Sunday (18th November) & I really want to win this so badly. Help me crown me the winner will you?

    ‘Posh me’ maybe?

  1. Click on the URL here.
  2. Sign in with your Facebook/ any other account stated in order to vote!
    (you can always set the privacy settings to ‘Only Me’ if you don’t want the post to appear on your wall/ feed) But no matter what, please do vote!
  3. Click on ‘Posh this!’ to add a vote for me (:
  4. Lastly, do help spread the word to your friends/ relatives/ friends of friends.

To all who did all the steps above, A BIG FAT THANK YOU! Leave a comment if you voted so that I can thank you personally (:

P.S: Estimated >500 1000 votes needed to guarantee a win.
P.P.S: It’s definitely possible with all your help!

2 responses to “VOTE FOR ME! POSHISM X DR. MARTENS

Leave a Reply

