THE SCARLET ROOM

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop, pants, cut-out bra: TheScarletRoom | Shoes: Mum’s | Bag: Gift

Nope this is not an advert. In fact I’ll be thrilled if they ever approach me.

For one simple reason, the whole outfit’s from TheScarletRoom, not just the store but their self-manufactured label. These pieces just go so perfectly together. The pants I’ve raved about here & this top? Love it to bits. It has this structured look; a little cut-in racer & cut-out at the back which I forgot to take a shot. Doesn’t really matter I guess since it won’t be the last time you see this top on me. Quality’s definitely good & with their upcoming launch for the label, I’m excited already.

P.S.: What do you think of my new layout?

Leave a Reply

