BLUE PORTIA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADress: Feist Heist | Heels, clutch: Taobao | Bracelets: D.I.Y

I’m quite sure this dress is the most expensive piece in my wardrobe, but it’s worth every dollar. Favourite collar design, top it up with a twist, pretty much what I’ve ever looked for in a dress. & remember I was into a cobalt/electric blue craze? This is just one of the few pieces I acquired recently.

There’s a couple of looks I can imagine with so I decided to start with the feminine one first. Paired with the heels I waited so long to arrive. Went through quite a bit of hassle in purchasing (only managed to get one from the third seller). Conclusion? Heels are definitely not for walking, I’m amazed at myself for being able to walk around town in these but of course, feet aching at the end of the day. You can’t deny that it’s a beauty. Can’t wait to explore more outfits in it.

P.S.: Determined to get the store on D.I.Y bracelets up. Watch this space!

2 responses to “BLUE PORTIA

Leave a Reply

