VLATKA CHRISTMAS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADress: Feist Heist | Bag: Mum’s

Designed as a festive piece, specifically Christmas, if I’m not wrong. This was in my grab bag & after altering the fit, I’ve been waiting for the perfect moment. When’s better than the yearly Christmas gathering with the girls on 12.12.12! Unfortunately, before I could even slip it on I accidentally burnt a hole on the lower right sleeve (explains the folded up sleeves). Guess I’ll just have to alter them shorter, ohwell.

2 responses to “VLATKA CHRISTMAS

Leave a Reply

