TAOBAO EPISODE TWO

Taobao2

(credits to respective Taobao owners)

My first purchase (also via Peeka) here. Shipping was around SGD19 this time, with a pair of heels & a few jelly bags, pretty alright I guess.

Not much clothing this time, mainly Christmas presents & accessories, especially collar pins! You’ve no idea how excited I was to be able to find a variety of them. PU leather casing for my Olympus Pen & the heels that I always wanted & finally got it.

Do sign up for Peeka if you’re itching to get some goodies!

2 responses to “TAOBAO EPISODE TWO

  1. Hey! I’ve been looking for that heels for god knows how long! Do you mind sharing the link or how to find it? Thanks! 🙂

    • Hi Cheryl!

      Mine was bought quite some time ago here. Not sure if I bought a size too small that’s why it’s quite uncomfortable so you might want to read the reviews to see which size to get will be good for you (: otherwise you can do a search for 尖头凉鞋, that’s what I did!

      Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

