THE PANTHER STRIKES

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPhotobucketBlazer: Feist Heist | Top: Oakham Market | Pants: H&M | Shoes: Dr. Martens

This top was a must-get for me & with Oakham’s Black Friday Sale, you know what happened next. I’ve always liked oversize tank with large armholes, even more reasons to love them now with all the bras I got from TheScarletRoom, finding the right innerwear has never been easier. Least to say, they will go perfectly with all the Feist Basics I got recently. Finally brought the paddle pop cap Sis got for me out for a shoot, sadly the colours don’t show under the bright sun, it’s really awesome in real life!

Found the cap that fits my head & suits me to a T, can’t wait for its arrival.

Leave a Reply

