THESCARLETROOM CHRISTMAS GRAB BAG ’12

OVERSIZED BLOUSEV NECK BLOUSE WITH ATTACHED COLLAR

MULTI WAYS MAXI DRESS

(credits to thescarletroom.com)

One of the thing I look forward to during Christmas – Grab Bags

The second time purchasing & I must say TSR never fails to deliver.  At SGD30 you’ll get three/ four items, which means SGD10 (/less) per piece. Their grab bag’s always filled with items that I love & not just any random clothing. Maybe their store suits me/ maybe it’s just pure awesomeness. Out of the three items two are from the TSR label, of which the black oversized blouse was one of the many items I wanted to get. If you’re worried about sizing, here’s the best part – it’s sold in sizes! Not available now though after all it’s a Christmas grab bag. Wait for it next year!

P.S.: Check out my friend’s photo blog here. You won’t regret I promise!

Leave a Reply

