TWIRLING CIRCLES

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMartyr T-shirt: Feist Heist | Skirt: Taobao | Bag: Cambridge Satchel | Necklace: D.I.Y

Can I just say how awesome this skirt is? The whole skater skirt trend but rarely would you see me in mini skirts, thus searched for it in midi length. American Apparel has really nice ones & so me being me, proceeded to Taobao. I’m wondering if this was an inspired piece/ rejects from the actual factory cause there’s the AA label in it & the quality’s really great. Really thick polyester (I supposed) resulting in the awesome flow of the skirt. This was one of my electric blue craze where I bought a few pieces in the colour. Definitely not regretting at all, I’m sure it’ll go well with my wardrobe.

School starts tomorrow for me, blogging frequency will decrease.
Not too much, I hope.

Leave a Reply

