MIME MIND

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAnja Tank: Feist Heist | Pants: Pull & Bear | Bralet: TheScarletRoom
Socks: Happy Socks | Shoes: Dr. Martens | Bracelets: here

I thought the bralet will go well with anja but I was wrong. Totally forgotten that the tank has a racer-cut but I’d say it gives another feel? This pants is probably one of the most loved bottoms in my wardrobe. I’ve worn it countless times (never appeared in an outfit post I don’t know why) & each time it matches with various tops I have. Cuffed it up a little higher than usual cause the socks are really awesome & I love how they stand out even though it’s just black & white.

Love experimenting my mary-jane with different socks in different poses.

2 responses to “MIME MIND

Leave a Reply

