TAOBAO EPISODE THREE

Taobao3

(credits to respective Taobao owners)

I wonder if it’s a good thing that my Taobao order has lesser clothes each time. In fact this time I only got a pair of shorts & the AA inspired peter pan collar shirt as seen above. Managed to find the PVC I wanted so bad for my D.I.Y transparent clutch & in addition, found some really cheap PU leather. Like really cheap, didn’t expect such a huge piece for the price. Can’t wait to start making things out of it. I already have a few in mind: card holder, racer front top etc. do throw me some ideas if you have anything in mind!

Shop on Taobao via Peeka here!

Taobao Episode One: x
Taobao Episode Two: x

Leave a Reply

