AGYNESS DEYN X DR. MARTENS SPRING SUMMER 2013

AGYNESS DEYN X DR MARTENS SS13AGYNESS DEYN X DR MARTENS SS13 2CABANA SHIRTSHORTSHEELED PUMPS

SANDALS

(credits to herworldplus.com)

Second collection by Agyness Deyn. I still prefer the previous one though, always difficult to outdo firsts I guess? Nonetheless there’s still much love I have for this. Especially those metallic sandals. I can feel them calling out to me.

More photos here.

One response to “AGYNESS DEYN X DR. MARTENS SPRING SUMMER 2013

Leave a Reply

