FIELDS OF LAVENDER

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADress: R.I.B | Belt: Bangkok | Socks: Daiso | Shoes: Dr. Martens

Let’s face it, February fourteen is just the day where florists earn their yearly profits in this single day. Not an advocate of Valentines’ but I thought this dress was perfect for today. My first ever full crochet dress. Rarely would I own such a feminine piece but the moment I saw this, I knew this will be it. Crochet/lace dresses I’ve seen plentiful but never in this shade of lavender. The colour’s really pretty, my friends can vouch for that! Was looking forward to a shoot in the greens but the rain never fails to spoil every single plan; am just glad there’s still a tiny indoor space to capture this on pictures.

Would really appreciate if you guys could head over to Raw In Black & check out their items. They’ve stuffs unlike typical blogshops so you don’t have to worry bumping into someone with the same outfit. Do remember to join their mailing list and ‘Like‘ them on Facebook for future contests!

Leave a Reply

