DENIM ON DENIM ON DENIM

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: O-mighty | Jeans: Bangkok | Outerwear: Modparade
Boots: Dr. Martens | Bag: Feist Heist | Bracelets: here

Finally a proper outfit post since I don’t know when. This week’s like a breather week for me & then it’s hectic all over again till the end of the semester.

Despite the scorching weather I decided to do some triple denim. Love how it turned out with the three completely different shades, guess that’s how denim works wonders. The pair of jeans I believe I’ve worn to death but each time it doesn’t get captured in any outfit posts (god knows why). Prior to this there’s probably no one perfect jeans for me but yes, I managed to find it. & honestly, it just seemed instinctive for me to put on some Doc Marts with the whole denim look. Some bright red in the sea of blues.

3 responses to “DENIM ON DENIM ON DENIM

  1. Pingback: Learn to Love again | The Missing Link to Perfection·

Leave a Reply

