CONNECT THE DOTS

Top (CottonOn), bottoms (ASOS), shoes (Superga), bag (CambridgeSatchel).







BINGO! Matched the top with the shoes because it’s cool just like that. Been wanting to put on my Superga for the past week but at the same time resisted because I wanted it’s first appearance to be captured on camera. Weekdays are usually difficult for outfit shots (swamped with work).

So, star of the shoot – House of Holland x Superga; just so glad that I managed to get these at >50% off. To me it’s a huge deal. Am lovin’ House of Holland & of course not able to afford their clothings just yet, so little contribution like this makes me a happy girl. I’m guessing Superga’s sizing runs slightly bigger? Got these in UK4 & it’s still kind of big on me. That’s the only downside. On a side note, my satchel’s getting ‘seasoned’ really well, now it feels so soft, just the perfect bag. I do think the colour has gone a shade darker though, got to find some ways to make it clean & sparkle again.

P.S: Might be blogging less frequently within this two to three weeks, last lap before the first semester of Year Three officially ends. Will try to sneak in some outfit shots in the midst of all the mugging (:

Leave a Reply

