THE BOYFRIEND JEANS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: Bangkok | Jeans: R.I.B | Shoes: Superga
Bag: Cambridge Satchel | Bracelets: here

Taken last week during our fifth anniversary. Swamped with school work (still am) but finally a chance to sit down & blog proper.

So I wore this jeans four days in a row. It is that versatile; every day I surprise myself with different styles. This time with my pyjamas-like top. Totally agree that the outfit will look so much better with some elevated footwear but sadly, I’m not one that can walk in heels for hours, least say to school. The polka-dots are doing well too isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

