FLORALS FOR SPRING?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: O-mighty | Pants: Marked Down Market | Blazer: Qoo10
Boots: Dr. Martens | Bag: from Mum | Rings: H&M

Am certainly not proud of wearing AA-esque disco pants. Strong advocate of getting the real deal IF you can afford it BUT I had my reason. Queued up for MDM’s sale & leaving empty handed after queuing would be stupid thus the pants being just SGD6 caught my eyes. Never thought of getting disco pants cause I’ve always been on Team Riding Pants. Nonetheless after trying on this pair, I’m kind of contemplating to get one; it’s just so comfortable, what’s more the real deal.

Floral boots coincidentally matched the floral top. This is pretty much a thrifted outfit, excluding the boots of course. Love how the inner lining of the blazer matches so well with the top & how the pants elongate my legs as though I’ve never ending legs (living in my own bubble). Apologies for the lack of outfit posts recently. Been busy with school work & now my summer officially starts! The boy still has his exams though, thus outfit posts might still be slow. Will try my very best!

Leave a Reply

