THE ‘B’ DAY

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADress: H&M | Shoes: TheScarletRoom | Rings: Forever21

New dress, new shoes; it really does signify the start of a brand new year. The dress I got off the racks at a quarter of its original price, & surprisingly only left in my size. Totally agree with Hosanna (Wardrobeflux) that “birthdays are synonymous with acquiring that perfect birthday dress”, the moment I bought it I knew this would be the dress to wear on this very day. It may not be dainty & all but I love how it’s a little sport inspired with the fabric & the leather cut-out. Yes, I do love how awkward the length is, just that perhaps I’ll wear it with heels instead of flats the next time on. Big love to the boy for always making this day memorable!

P.S.: Hate that I can’t take care of my new shoes, creases & scratches argh!

Leave a Reply

