ORIENTAL JACQUARD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: O-mighty | Pants: ASOS | Blazer: H&M
Shoes: Dr. Martens | Bag: Cambridge Satchel

“My pants are so pretty!” the exact words I’ve been saying for the whole day I wore it. Looks gorgeous on its own but when worn it’s perfect! Somehow the jacquard design works so well with light, couldn’t stop staring at my own legs & exclaiming to everyone how nice my pants are. Okay you get the point, my pants are beyond awesome.

6 responses to “ORIENTAL JACQUARD

    • My neon yellow satchel has been so versatile lately, thank you dear! & yea, that’s one awesome pair of pants haha

Leave a Reply

