UNDERGROUND MARKET NO. 3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

From left to right: Topshop Pleather Vest/Dress, H&M Embroidered Top/Outerwear, Aetienne x Phyle Blazer with See-through PVC Detail and Feist Heist Siri Blouse.

For those who are unsure what Underground Market is, it’s a flea organised by a group of local fashion bloggers thus you can expect nothing but the best clothing and accessories there. Had my first experience & I’m definitely going to future ones, the next one’s somewhere in December I heard.

Three items were from Emma and the blazer from Arissa, am really happy with my buys cause I pretty much got all that I had in mind – white collared sleeveless top, structured clothing, leather vest, and of course the blazer that I wanted to get since it launched but couldn’t (wasn’t earning then). Guess what? Above four items at less than SGD50 in total, best buys deal ever!

Leave a Reply

