THE HUNDREDTH LOOK

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAgnete Blouse: Feist Heist | Pants, heels: Taobao

That’s right, this will be the hundredth ever since I started uploading my looks to Lookbook two years ago. Could have find a better location but hey, back alleys ain’t that bad either.

As ridiculous as it may sound, I intentionally save this top as my hundredth look. Reason being, I really love it. Unlike usual racer-front tops where the back would have the same cut, this has a cut-in back; something sexy yet not too revealing. Rarely you’ll see me in an all black outfit, though I guess more will come soon, been gearing towards black & white lately. Colours are still love, but black/white just adds that level of sophistication. Agree?

7 responses to “THE HUNDREDTH LOOK

Leave a Reply

