BOX UP

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(photos taken by Jia Wei)

Top: D.I.Y | Kahlo Skirt: Feist Heist | Shoes: Superga | Clutch: Qoo10

Was so excited to wear my D.I.Y top out today, surprisingly ain’t rough against the skin. Really love how it turned out the way I wanted, a little more cropped might be better though. Paired it with Kahlo which has an amazing two/three ways of wearing, worth every penny spent. Been finding the perfect white skirt for ages & I’m glad there’s always FH to turn to; got Kahlo & Generis both in white & till now I’m still very much into them. Plus points for the fit!

8 responses to “BOX UP

    • Yupp D.I.Y from scratch! Am so happy that you love it Gemma, thank you so much for passing by!

Leave a Reply

