THE IDEAL UNIFORM

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop, pants: Taobao | Shoes: Superga

As the title says it all, this would be the perfect uniform for me. Yes, girls in pants instead of skirt; how awesome will that be! The boy was saying I should start my own institution where girls will put on this with polka-dot sneakers, exclusive girls institute cause I don’t have in mind the ideal guy uniform, not just yet. Love the top for lazy days & the pants that seem so plain yet unique with it’s contrasting hem. The sad part comes, it furred after my first wear due to abrasion with my canvas bag. Anyone has any idea what’s the best way to remove those furrings?

2 responses to “THE IDEAL UNIFORM

Leave a Reply

