QUILTED RESEMBLANCE

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: TheScarletRoom | top as Skirt: from Bangkok | Boots: Dr. Martens

One day I wore it as an outerwear & the other day I wore it as a skirt, least to say its fundamental use was as a shirt. Talk about versatility! This boxy quilted top was a must-get the moment I saw the preview. Anyone who reads my blog know I’m a huge fan of anything boxy/ neoprene/ structured, adding to the list quilted! Really major love for it & I can’t wait to pair it in many more awesome styles.

Leave a Reply

