CROSSROAD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop, shoes: TheScarletRoom | Pants: from Bangkok
Jacket: Her Velvet Vase | Bag: from Mum

I’m in love obsessed with pants, what’s more printed & high-waisted ones (triple checked!). One of my favourite buys from the recent trip, Marni inspired prints if I’m not wrong. Bought on the last day ensuring that I did not overspend just for them & I got it in two colours, that’s how much love I have.

4 responses to “CROSSROAD

  1. Amazing outfit and I love your statement ankle pants! I broke my ankle and am in a big cast and can only wear bootcut yoga pants, so I haven’t been able to wear my own slim trousers – so sad! Glad you’re rocking yours Xoxo

    • Thank you Jenny! I’m sure you can rock any outfit, wishing you a speedy recovery dear!

      P.S.: Am a huge fan of Veronica from Bittersweet Colours too!

Leave a Reply

