JASPER JUMPSUIT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: from *SCAPE Underground | Pants: Love, Bonito | Bag, heels: Taobao

So this pants was launched more than a year ago & I remembered telling the boy that I must get it. The launch came & it was priced at >SGD50 which of course was way out of my budget. Subsequently it was on sale during LB’s yearly clearance sale which so happened that I was out of Singapore. For the annual sale this year I was hoping deeply that it’ll still be available & you probably guessed it from then. In fact I bagged two out of the three colours, now wishing that I got the forest green one too. Most likely keeping the fuschia one for CNY next year, after all it’s ‘new’ isn’t it?

2 responses to “JASPER JUMPSUIT

Leave a Reply

