REPEAT OFFENDER

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop, shoes: TheScarletRoom | Pants: Taobao | Blazer: Zara

Guilty as charged. I’m sure all of us have that few items in our wardrobe which have been worn for umpteen times, this got to be true for this particular TSR top. I find myself reaching out to this piece pretty often, because it’s so casual yet tailored at the same time. And guess what? All-time favourite Rui En wore this in one of her shows too.

New year new hair, well not exactly new as it’s similar to the one I had last year. Dyed it blue-black with very minimal highlights which explains the not-so-obvious colour. Love it though, for I need not worry the major colour difference when it grows out.

6 responses to “REPEAT OFFENDER

  1. Love all of this! I have that same issue with my closet – I keep going for the same pieces again and again (but why not, right?) And that last shot is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

