3 WAYS TO WEAR | OVERSIZE BIKER VEST

Oversize Biker VestOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My very first biker vest which I got at a steal from the Underground Market. Certainly didn’t expect it to be one of my frequently worn item when bought, even hesitated in purchasing but I’m really glad I did. As always, there’s a million ways in styling but I feel this three looks fully brought out the versatility of the vest.

#1 Chose to add on the vest to toughen up the whole outfit. I’m simply not one with a feminine style, so the addition of the vest is right up my alley.  Favourite out of the three I’d say.

#2 Went leather on leather; the whole outfit will look bland if not for the vest. I’ve to admit there are days where I feel my outfits lack something and I almost always ended up grabbing this piece.

#3 Best part is when zipped up, the vest becomes a dress on its own. Wore it over another dress with the sleeves peeking out. I’m thinking a white sleeveless collared dress will do the trick too.

Leave a Reply

