WELCOMING SPRING

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATeagan Blouse: Feist Heist | Pants: ASOS | Blazer: Qoo10 | Heels: Taobao

Apologies for the week long hiatus, school was crazy the last week that I didn’t even have the energy to photograph anything. Good news is I’m back with finally an outfit post outside of school and the bad news is I’m probably going to be missing for another week till the end of my exams.

Spring’s here and the pastels are out to play. Despite hot favourites like mint and blush, I prefer powder blue so much more. There’s just something about this shade of blue that makes it so attractive to me. The sun was glaring in the early afternoon and then there’s a heavy downpour in the evening. Fickle weather? Tell me about it.

Leave a Reply

