PERFECT MOTO JACKET

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAgnete Blouse: Feist Heist | Culottes: ASOS | Jacket: FashionToAny | Shoes, bag: Taobao

Finally brought the jacket out after a month of neglect. A little oversize which makes it perfect over the shoulders but not so much when worn. It’s still crazy hot here, simply cannot wait for the day where I’m able to put on neoprene without perspiring a bit. Got to wait till year end for that, have so many sweaters lying around and I’m really tempted to wear them out.

5 responses to “PERFECT MOTO JACKET

    • I got it more than a year ago, doubt they has it now ): certainly wish they come up with other colours too! Awww thank you for following dear!

  1. hello rachel! chanced upon your blog and looked through all your outfit posts. they’re brilliant! you’ve a very bold style. if you don’t mind me asking, is there a specific shop you usually go to on taobao? if you do, can you leave a link? thank you in advance! x

    • Thank you so much for the sweet comment! I don’t specifically visit any TB shops but I do look at the recently purchased items from PeekaSG and note down the items that I like. Most of the time I’ll do a search if I’ve something specific in mind. Once again, thanks for reading dear!

Leave a Reply

