RESURFACED

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: Taobao | Jeans: Nasty Gal | Shoes: ASOS | Bag: Cambridge Satchel

It’s been a while since I carried this little neon bag; reason being it got really dirty/ stained during my trip to China and till now I’ve yet to send it for cleaning. This probably marks the last of my outfit post in school. Was very tempted to explore rooftops but I reckon it’s better not to ‘intrude’ since I’ve not officially graduated.

P.S.: Second round of interview tomorrow. #fingerscrossed

3 responses to “RESURFACED

Leave a Reply

