EDUN IN WHITE

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAEdun Dress: Feist Heist | Shoes: ASOS | Bag: YESAH

As weird as it might sound, I’ve worn this dress to death and yet this is just the first time I’m sharing the outfit here. This seems to be happening to most of my clothing that I often wear. You know how every white dress gives the ‘nurse’ impression? Lucky for me cause I found one that doesn’t resemble the uniform the slightest bit. Was imagining this outfit to be shot on a rooftop but all three that we raided are locked up. I guess abandoned stairways ain’t too bad either.

Leave a Reply

