IF IT’S YOURS, IT’S YOURS.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACalais Crop Top: Love, Bonito | Pants: ASOS | Shoes: Taobao

Casual getup for some D.I.Y supplies shopping. An exact replica of a Warehouse top and A.Wang inspired I believe; rarely do I buy from LB but even when I do, I leave it all to fate. If it’s meant to be, it’ll be. Might sound a little crazy but it’s what I always believe in. Those ‘shoes’ from TB got to be my best find, was thinking of investing in another pair of Birks but I certainly will not wear it as often in years to come so imagine my joy when I saw this slip-on oxfords. Now I’m really tempted to get the pair of slip-on sneakers from the MR X Superga collaboration. Yay/ Nay?

Yesterday I officially lost my dream job. Well, if it’s meant to be, it will be. Right?

Leave a Reply

