GOLDEN OLDY

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop, shoes: Taobao | Pants: Modparade | Bag: YESAH

The sun was glaring today and since I was in non colours, converting the photos to greyscale couldn’t be better. This pair of pants I’ve own for years now, saw the top and immediately thought of pairing it with the pants but for a moment I thought I sold it at a flea. Lucky for me, it’s still inside the wardrobe. Wrapped pants have always been my favourite; they’re like a longer version of skorts so having the same element on pants just spells me. Am still obsessed with this Zara pair as seen on Laura from fashionlandscape (all-time favourite German blogger!), hoping that eventually one day I’ll be able to hunt them down.

Leave a Reply

