BLACKOUT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAYmre Dress: Feist Heist | Vest: D.I.Y | Shoes: ASOS | Bag: YESAH

The crazy one who wears long sleeves and pleather in black, but I must say the weather wasn’t too hot yesterday which saves me from being wet. This biker vest was born as I was browsing through the mighty land of TB; the biker jacket was around SGD20 so I thought why not buy and snip the sleeves off since I’ve been looking for a vest. It reached, and I snipped. Though it’s still too oversize for my liking, I really like the details. For the price it’s totally worth it, even comes with functional pockets! Just the right one to throw on simple pieces like this Ymre dress (P.S.: it’s on sale now!).

Leave a Reply

