SAME BUT DIFFERENT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: from Bugis Street | Pants: Zara | Shoes: Charles & Keith

Yes, I ended up going back to get the top in black. No regrets here, it’s probably going to be one of my wardrobe staples for a long time. Spot my new kicks? Been eyeing it but never willing to pay for it but since it was on 50% off, I caved in. June’s the month of GSS (Great Singapore Sales) and I’ve been controlling pretty well i.e. Zara stores are having awesome deals and I’ve left empty-handed, totally deserve a pat on the back.

Leave a Reply

