THE HUB

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: ASOS | Shorts, blazer: Taobao | Shoes: Zara | Bag: Pedro

Whenever someone asks me where I stay, I’d always reply “near the national stadium”. You’ll be surprise that a lot of people still don’t know where exactly is the stadium located at. The old stadium had lots of memories not just because it’s near my house; I do feel proud that I’ve ran/ compete in the old stadium before and possibly breaking my own personal best on the track. Now it’s demolished and rebuilt into a sports hub, much much bigger than before. Well, it’s impossible that I’ll get to compete on the new track but am definitely looking forward to running on it again.

Leave a Reply

