FLAT MULES

(get them here: 1/2/3/4/5/6)

(get them here: 1/2/3/4/5/6)

They may be flat, but they’ll definitely be hot on your heels.
Refinery29

Mules are back and while I’m not a fan of the high-heeled/ peep toe versions, I’m obsessed with the flats. Previously I was pondering on getting another pair of Birks but hesitated because it isn’t work friendly. Flat mules came and I couldn’t be happier for it’s convenient and work-appropriate (well, better off than Birks).

Currently my collection stands at one pair; but I foresee them growing at an exponential rate. The Superga x MR pair has obviously been restocked in my size and if it was in black, it’d have been in my collection already. Charles & Keith recently came out with their own version and adding those perforated details just spells me. Not to mention Summer sales are everywhere and it’s just so easy to spot them in the sale section. I’m actually contemplating in getting five out of the six pair above. Now you know why I said the collection will be growing… Which is your favourite pair?

Leave a Reply

