START OF SOMETHING NEW

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAgnete Blouse: Feist Heist | Pants: AforArcade | Blazer: Taobao | Shoes: Zara | Bag: YESAH

Yesterday was Commencement and I couldn’t be prouder to have graduated, least say from a top business school. I still remembered clearly the joy I felt when I was offered a spot in what was my dream university/ faculty. These four years definitely brought me to who I am today. I’ve always looked forward to donning the mortar board but certainly didn’t expect it to come this quick. Guess I just don’t want to face whatever’s coming next.

Anyway here’s what I wore underneath my graduation robe: all-time favourite top with a detachable collar cause let’s admit it, white crisp collar goes best with the robe.

Leave a Reply

