WETSUIT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: TheScarletRoom | Pants: Taobao | Shoes: Superga

Comfort is everything on lazy days hence this neoprene/ scuba outfit. The fabric’s well love exploited by all and I’m a little upset with the influx of it in all sorts of designs. Nonetheless with every downside comes an upside and now that it’s readily available, it just means an expanding collection, and a need for additional wardrobe space.

Actually it’s just the feminine designs that get on my nerves, will certainly appreciate more of neoprene on tops and pants. Yes, pants. It took me ages to find one; I know Zara has a few but I’d prefer one that’s structured and not legs-hugging. This came along and I know I have to purchase it. Till now it’s still difficult to find more as I just managed to get my second pair off ASOS, patiently awaiting it’s arrival.

Leave a Reply

