CUTOUT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA9041162OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: CHUNTINGLIU | Shorts: Taobao | Shoes: Charles & Keith | Bag: YESAH

Currently working hard towards a possible career and hopefully all will turn out well during the interview scheduled coming Monday. There’s just so much at stake and the possibility of losing it is just driving me crazy.

Anyway, ever since I started RACHEENG I’ve forbidden the boy in taking any photos vertically because the current blog layout simply doesn’t suit as such. But this time I lifted the ban, for there’s really a limiting factor in purely taking photos horizontally. That having said I know there’s a need to alter the layout if not the photos are going to be really tiny (as above). Been wanting to shift to my own domain but it’s been on hold for a long time for personal reasons, let’s hope I’ll be able to get it done by the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

